PhD Students

mahesh

Mahesh Kutwal

M.Sc., University of Pune, Pune
Joined the group in July 2014
Topic: Asymmetric alkylation
mahesh.kutwal@iitgn.ac.in

Sarkale Abhijeet Madhukar

M.Sc., Dr. B.A. Marathwada University, Aurangabad
Joined the group in Dec 2014
Topic: Asymmetric synthesis of bioactive molecules
sarkale.abhijeet@iitgn.ac.in

Vidyasagar Maurya

M.Sc., University of Lucknow, Lucknow
Joined the group in Dec 2015
Topic: Asymmetric amino catalysis
vidyasagar.maurya@iitgn.ac.in

Venkata Mani Padmaja Duppalapudi 

M.Sc., AMRITA Viswa Vidyapeetham, Amrita School of Arts and Science, Kerala
Joined the group in Dec 2015
Topic: Asymmetric dienamine catalysis
venkata.mani@iitgn.ac.in

 

Past Group Members

Dhanraj Kumawat

MSc Student : Aug 2017 – May 2018

Current position: PhD student, University of Alberta, Canada.
dhanraj.kumawat@iitgn.ac.in


Garima

MSc Student : Aug 2017 – May 2018
garima.17510025@msc2017.iitgn.ac.in


Jyoti

MSc Student : Aug 2017 – May 2018

Current position:  Cadila Pharmaceuticals Ltd, Ahmedabad.

jyoti.17510032@iitgn.ac.in


Sachin Giri

MSc Student : Aug 2017 – May 2018
Current position: Assistant Manager, Research & Development, Cadila, Ahmedabad                                          sachin.giri@iitgn.ac.in


Rakesh Yadav

MSc Student : Aug 2017 – May 2018
rakesh.yadav@iitgn.ac.in



Sachin Dev

MSc Student : Aug 2017 – May 2018
sachin.dev@iitgn.ac.in


Sachin

MSc Student : Aug 2016 – May 2017
sachin.15510024@iitgn.ac.in



Amit Kumar

MSc Student : Aug 2015 – May 2016
amit.kumar@iitgn.ac.in


Ravi Srivastava

MSc Student : Aug 2015 – May 2016
Current position: PhD student, Claude Bernard University Lyon 1 Villeurbanne France
ravisrivastava1007@gmail.com
 


Palash Jana

MSc Student : Aug 2014 – May 2015
Current position: PhD student, Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar
palash.jana@iitgn.ac.in

 

Summer Interns

Ashish Parihar
May 2018 – July 2018
M.Sc., Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
ashyp@iitk.ac.in


Vinod Kumar Kannaujiya
May 2016 – July 2016
M.Sc., Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Bhobal
vinodk@iiserb.ac.in


Sheela kumari
May 2014 – July 2014
M.Sc., Indian Institute of Technology
Sheelalamba@gmail.com